Vorstand

WAHLVORSCHLAG für NEU- und WIEDERWAHL 2020

Funktion:
Name und Gemeinde
Obmann: LAbg. Ferdinand Tiefnig – Gilgenberg
Obmann-Stellvertreter: Bgm. Friedrich Schwarzenhofer – Mattighofen
Finanzreferent: Bgm. Valentin David – St. Pantaleon
Schriftführer: Bgm. Horst Gerner – Mauerkirchen
Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder: Bgm. Manfred Emersberger – Moosdorf
BR Bgmin DIin Andrea Holzner – Tarsdorf
Bgm. Gerhard Holzner – Ostermiething
GdR Gabriele Knauseder, MSc
VBgm. Georg Sporer – St. Georgen a. F.

 

 

LAbg. Ferdinand Tiefnig
Obmann
f.tiefnig@gmx.at
Tel.: 0664/1353202

Friedrich_Schwarzenhofer

Bgm. Friedrich Schwarzenhofer
Obmann Stellvertreter
office@mattighofen.at
Tel.: 07742/2255

Valentin_David

Bgm. Valentin David
Finanzreferent
valentin.david@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at
Tel.: 0676/3553190


Guenther_Weibold

GR Ing. Günter Weibold
Schriftführer
g.weibold@ktv-one.at
Tel.: 0664/1031547

BR Bgm.in DIin Andrea Holzner
a.holzner@joholzner.at
Tel.: 06278/8659-0

Bgm. Gerhard Holzner
gerhard.holzner@ostermiething.ooe.gv.at
Tel.: 0650/2502806


Bgm. Horst Gerner
gemeinde@mauerkirchen.ooe.gv.at
Tel.: 07724/2855

VBgm. Georg Sporer
gemeinde@st-georgen-fillmannsbach.ooe.gv.at
Tel.: 07748/8075-0

Manfred_Emersberger

Bgm. Manfred Emersberger
emi@eav-gmbh.at
Tel.: 0676/848326-10


Rechnungsprüfung

Brigitta_Karl

VBgm.in Brigitta Karl
brigittakarl@hotmail.com
Tel.: 07745/8496

Johann_Scharf

Bgm. Johann Scharf
buergermeister@moosbach.at
Tel.: 07724/72857