Vorstand

LAbg. Ferdinand Tiefnig
Obmann
f.tiefnig@gmx.at
Tel.: 0664/1353202

Friedrich_Schwarzenhofer

Bgm. Friedrich Schwarzenhofer
Obmann Stellvertreter
office@mattighofen.at
Tel.: 07742/2255

Valentin_David

Bgm. Valentin David
Finanzreferent
valentin.david@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at
Tel.: 0676/3553190


Bgm. Horst Gerner
Schriftführer
gemeinde@mauerkirchen.ooe.gv.at
Tel.: 07724/2855

BR Bgm.in DIin Andrea Holzner
a.holzner@joholzner.at
Tel.: 06278/8659-0

Bgm. Gerhard Holzner
gerhard.holzner@ostermiething.ooe.gv.at
Tel.: 0650/2502806


Gabriele Knauseder, MSc
gabriele.knauseder@gmx.at
Tel.: 0660/49 57 761

VBgm. Georg Sporer
gemeinde@st-georgen-fillmannsbach.ooe.gv.at
Tel.: 07748/8075-0

Manfred_Emersberger

Bgm. Manfred Emersberger
emi@eav-gmbh.at
Tel.: 0676/84 83 26 10


Rechnungsprüfung

Bgm. Albert Troppmair
albert.troppmair@burgkirchen.ooe.gv.at
Tel.: 07724/2212-0

Bgm. Josef Moser
gemeinde@weng-innkreis.ooe.gv.at
Tel.: 07723/5055-0